Alumni » Hall of Fame

Hall of Fame

Hall of Fame Nomination Information


Welcome to the McGill-Toolen Catholic Hall of Fame page! Each year McT inducts members into our Hall of Fame in the Fall. Nominations are usually submitted by friends, family, class mates or other Hall of Fame members.  All nominations are due by July 31st each year to be considered for the Fall induction ceremony.  Hall of Fame nominations are best received by the committee when the nomination form is complimented by letters of recommendation. Many nomination packets include the nominee's resume as well as the official nomination form and letters of recommendation though the extra documents are not required. Each nominee has three years of eligibility.  We invite you to submit a nominee via our online Hall of Fame nomination form below or by mailing in the PDF copy attached below.

 Hall of Fame Nomination Form




Hall of Fame Spotlight

If you are a McGill-Toolen Catholic Hall of Fame member, we would love for you to submit our Hall of Fame Spotlight Form below so we can share with the McGill-Toolen community how proud we are to count you as one of our Hall of Fame members.  


Hall of Fame Spotlight Form