McT Live / Corporate Sponsorships

 

McT Live

Corporate Sponsorships

www.mctlive.org

 

Our corporate sponsors give much to our school and Athletic Department.  We are offering new ways to incorporate their advertising needs into our school.  We want to thank The Orthopaedic Group, P.C. and Encore Rehabilitation, Inc. for their commitment to the new padding in the Portier Center this year!   

  

McT Live is an online live streaming site that allows fans to view many of our sporting and school events for free! Check us out at www.mctlive.org

 

  If you are interested in advertising on McT Live or would like to discuss corporate sponsorships with

McT Athletics, please contact Elisa Toth.

 tothe@mcgill-toolen.org or 251.445.2956

Date Day of the week Game Time Location
January 7 Tuesday JVB/VG/VB vs Fairhope 4:30/6/7:30 Portier Center
January 8 Wednesday JVB/VG vs UMS 4:30/6 Portier Center
January 9 Thursday Football Banquet TBA Refrectory
January 10 Friday JVB/VG/VB vs Foley 4:30/6/7:30 Portier Center
January 14 Tuesday JVB/VG/VB vs Murphy 4:30/6/7:30 Portier Center
January 24 Friday JVB/VG/VB vs Baker (SR NIGHT) 4:30/6/7:30 Portier Center
January 28 Tuesday Speaker In Gym 9:00 AM Portier Center
February 5 Wednesday Signing Day 9:00 AM Portier Center
February 5 Wednesday VG/VB Basektball Area Tournament TBA TBA
February 6 Thursday VG/VB Basketball Area Tournament TBA TBA
February 7 Friday VG/VB Basketball Area Tournament TBA TBA
February 8 Saturday VG/VB Basketball Area Tournament TBA TBA
February 11 Tuesday VB Soccer vs Davidson 7 Lip
February 14 Friday VG/VB Basketball Regional Tournament TBA TBA
February 18 Tuesday VG/VB Basketball Regional Tournament TBA TBA
February 22 Saturday VB Baseball vs Baker 12 Lip
February 26 Tuesday JV Baseball vs Davidson 6 Lip
February 27 Thursday VB/VG State Championship TBA TBA
February 29 Saturday VB/VG State Championship TBA TBA
March 3 Tuesday VB Baseball vs Bayside 6 Lip
March 4 Wednesday JV Baseball vs Theodore 4 Lip
March 6 Friday Talent Show 9:00 AM Portier Center
March 11 Wednesday JV/VB Baseball vs Briarcrest 4:30/6:30 Lip
March 12 Thursday JV Baseball vs MGM 5 Lip
March 13 Friday VB Soccer vs Fairhope 7 Lip
March 17 Tuesday VB Baseball vs Faith /VG Soccer 6 Lip
March 18 Wednesday JV Baseball vs Saraland 6 Lip
March 20 Friday VB Baseball vs Satsuma 6 Lip
March 23 Monday Softball vs Fairhope 4 Toolen Yard
March 24 Tuesday JVG/VG/VB Soccer vs Fairhope/Murphy 4:30/6/7:30 Lip
March 26 Thursday VB Soccer vs Foley 7 Lip
March 27 Friday JVG/VG Soccer vs Foley 5/7 Lip
March 31 Tuesday Softball vs Foley 4 Toolen Yard
April 1 Wednesday VB Baseball vs Murphy 6 Lip
April 4 Saturday Prom 7 Mitchell Center
April 7 Tuesday VB Baseball vs Fairhope 6 Lip
April 8 Wednesday VB Soccer vs Theodore (SR. NIGHT) 7 Lip
April 14 Tuesday Catholic Cup (EASTER BREAK) TBA TBA
April 20 Monday VB Baseball vs Davidson 6 Lip
April 21 Tuesday Softball vs LeFlore 4 Toolen Yard
April 23 Thursday Softball vs Davidson 4 Toolen Yard
April 27 Monday VG Soccer Playoff Round 1 TBA TBA
April 28 Tuesday Chorus Production TBA TBA
April 28 Tuesday Softball Area Tournament TBA TBA
April 29 Wednesday Founders Dinner TBA TBA
April 30 Thursday Band Concert 6 Portier Center
May 1 Friday VG Soccer Playoff Round 2 TBA TBA
May 1 Friday VB Soccer Playoff Round 2 TBA TBA
May 6-9 Wednesday Softball Regional Tournament TBA Gulf Shores
May 8 Friday VG Soccer Playoff Championship TBA TBA
May 8 Friday VB Soccer Playoff Championship TBA TBA
May 13-16 Wednesday Softball State Tournament TBA Montgomery
May 15 Friday Graduation 7 Mitchell Center
May 16 Saturday Football Spring Game TBA Lip

 

Follow McGill-Toolen Catholic High School on Twitter and Facebook

 

Follow McT Live on Twitter and Facebook