Lipscomb Legacy Society





Lipscomb Legacy Society


The Lipscomb Legacy Society (established in honor of Most Rev. Oscar H. Lipscomb, Archbishop Emeritus of Mobile) recognizes members who have expressed their commitment to the mission of McGill-Toolen Catholic High School and Catholic education through a planned gift made to the McGill-Toolen Foundation.

Mrs. Catherine D. Albiez*
Mr. Humbert A. Bertolotti, Jr.*
Mr.*and Mrs. Milton J. Bolling III
Mr. G. Reginald Copeland, Jr.
Mr. Marshall J. DeMouy*
Mr. and Mrs. Arthur C. Drago*
Mrs. Genevieve Halliday*
Mr. and Mrs. C. H. Harty III
Mr. and Mrs. Don P. Kelly, Jr.
Mr. John I. Lacy, Jr.*
Most Reverend Oscar H. Lipsomb, Archbishop Emeritus of Mobile
Mrs. Bernadette McAleer*
Mr. Daniel K. McAleer
Mr. J. Guy McAleer
Mr. James S. McAleer, Sr.
Mr. John C. McAleer III
Mr. and Mrs. Michael S. McAleer
Mr. and Mrs. Patrick A. McAleer
Mr. Paul McAleer
Mr. Richard B. McAleer*
Mr. William J. McAleer, Sr.
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas P. McArdle, Jr.*
Mrs. Kathleen L. McAtee*
Mr. John L. McCarron, Jr.
Ms. Janice S. Mendenhall
Cmdr. Lonnie L. Mixon USCG (RET)
Mr. and Mrs. James C. Mostellar
Dr. Stanley Nolan
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas H. O'Melia, Jr.
Mr.* and Mrs. Arthur R. Outlaw
Mr. and Mrs. Roy B. Price, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Mark B. Reed
Dr. and Mrs. Daniel E. Reimer
Mr.* and Mrs. John B. Saint
Dr. and Mrs. Andrew D. Sharp
Mrs. Lorienne C. Sharp
Reverend W. B. Shields, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Frank Southall
Mr. and Mrs. Chester J. Stefan
Mrs. Linda A. Tenhundfeld
Mr. William B. Thompson*
Mr. and Mrs. C.L. "Skipper" Walters
Mr.* and Mrs. Edward P. White
Mr. Guy A. Zoghby*
Mrs. Mary S. Zoghby

To learn more about how you can become a member of the Lipscomb Legacy Society or to notify us of an existing planned gift, please contact Jenna Wood, Executive Director of the McGill-Toolen Foundation at (251)445-2939 or via email at



The Lipscomb Legacy Society provides the necessary financial foundation ensuring the continuity of the dynamic, synergistic combination of highly valued academic education and Catholicism for generations. In traditional fashion, McGill-Toolen Catholic High School performs this vital role in shaping and developing students within this remarkable framework. Thus, participation in the Society is a rewarding investment in the future of our Catholic heritage.

                                                -Dr. Andy Sharp